LPU Outstanding Alumni Awardees

Mr. Jose Clemente Jr.  Businessman  2016 -65th Foundation Anniversray 
 Mr. Gary O. David  BS Business Administration  PBA All Star and Scoring Champion  Sports  2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Dr. Maria M. Vicente  BS Office Management 1873  Businesswoman  Community Empowerment & Civic Service   2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Amb. Reynaldo O. Arcilla  MA Business Administration 2007  Ambassador  Foreign Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Amb. Abraham R. Estavillo  PS Public Administration 1970 BS Economics 1971  Ambassador  Foreign Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Amb. Rafael A. Gonzales  BS Commerce 1962  Ambassador  Foreign Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Justice Alexander G. Gesmundo  BS Economics 1977  Associate Justice, Sandiganbayan  Judicial Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Gov. Maria Gracia Cielo M. Padaca  BSBA Accounting 1984  Governor, Province of Isabela  Public Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Cong. Alvin G. Dans  AB Economics 1972  Congressman, Lone District of Basilan  Public Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
 Cong. Renato M. Unico  BS Commerce 1965  Lone District of Camarines Norte  Public Service 2012-60th Foundation Anniversary 
ATTY. CATALINO ALDEA GENERILLO, JR. Bachelor of Laws, 1982 BSC-Accountancy, 1973  Law Practitioner Law  Profession / Public Service  2010-58th Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. JERRY M. NAVARRETE  AB- Economics, 1975  Real Estate Entrepreneur  Business  2009-57th Foundation Anniversary 
 MS. ROSE LILY DY-PIMENTEL  BS-Office Management, 1977 Restaurateur – Illustrado Fine Dining in Intramuros ; L’Orangerie Restaurant  Culinary Arts / Business  2007-55th Foundation Anniversary 
 JUSTICE ALEXANDER G. GESMUNDO  AB-Economics, 1977  Associate Justice, Sandigan Bayan  Public Service  2007-55th Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. MARIA GRACIA “Grace” CIELO M. PADACA  BSBA-Accountancy, 1984  Governor, Isabela  Public Service  2005-53rd Foundation Anniversary 
 DR. VICTOR B. ENDRIGA BSBA-Accounting, 1979 MA Public Administration, 1993 Ph.D. in Fiscal Studies, 1998 City Treasurer, Quezon City; President, Lyceum Alumni Association, Inc.  Public Service  2004-52nd Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. JOSE ISAGANI F. ANTONIO  BSBA-Management, 1962  Businessman  Business  2003-51st Foundation Anniversary 
 JUDGE  HERMOGENES R. LIWAG (RIP) AB, 1966 Bachelor of Laws, 1970  RTC Judge, Br. 55, Manila  Public Service  2001-49th Foundation Anniversary 
 JUDGE RAMON P. MAKASIAR AB, 1956 Bachelor of Laws, 1960  RTC Judge, Br. 35, Manila  Public Service  2001-49th Foundation Anniversary 
 COMM. ANGELITA A. GACUTAN AB-Political Science, 1962 Bachelor of Laws, 1966 Commissioner, National Labor Relations Commission (NLRC)  Public Service  2000-48th Foundation Anniversary  
 HON. JAIME R. FRESNEDI AB-Political Science, 1971 Bachelor of Laws, 1975  Mayor, Muntinlupa City  Public Service  2000-48th Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. RONALD B. ALLAREY BS-Foreign Service, 1968 AB-Political Science, 1968  Ambassador  Public Service  2000-48th Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. RODOLFO F. GOMZALES AB-Political Science, 1966 Bachelor of Laws, 1976  Congressman, 2nd District Sorsogon  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 JUSTICE ALFREDO C. GUSTILLO (RIP)  Bachelor of Laws  Associate Justice, Sandigan Bayan  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 USEC. ICASIANO C. GUTIERREZ  BS-Journalism, 1963 Press Undersecretary-Office of the President, Malacañang Palace  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. ROLANDO S. GREGORIO BSFS,1963/ BS-Journalism,1963 Bachelor of Laws, 1967  Ambassador  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. ALADIN G. VILLACORTE  BS-Public Administration, 1971  Ambassador  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. ALFREDO G. GABOT  BS-Journalism, 1978  Media Practitioner / Journalist 1999 National Press Club-President  Mass Media  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. NESTOR N. PADALHIN  MA-Political Science  Ambassador  Public Service  1999-47th Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. CESAR MONTANO  BS-Engineering  Actor  Mass Media  1999-4th Foundation Anniversary 
 ATTY. CARIDAD R. VALDEHUEZA  Bachelor  of Laws, 1956 National Treasurer – Republic of the Philippines  Public Service  1998-46th Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. BENJAMIN S. ABALOS  AB, 1953  Mayor, City of  Mandaluyong  Public Service  1995-43rd Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. EUSEBIO A. ABAQUIN  Bachelor of Laws, 1953  Ambassador  Public Service  1994-42nd Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. PERCIVAL B. CATANE (RIP)  Bachelor of Laws, 1959  Congressman  Public Service  1994-42nd Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. REGINALDO N. TILANDUCA  Bachelor of Laws, 1971 Congressman, 2nd District, Malaybalay, Bukidnon  Public Service  1994-42nd Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. ALVIN DANS  AB-Economics, 1972 Congressman, Lone District Province of Basilan (1987-1992)  Public Service  1991-39th Foundation Anniversary 
 HON. RENATO M. UNICO  BS-Commerce, 1965 Congressman, Lone District, Camarines Norte  Public Service  1991-39th Foundation Anniversary 
 BRIG. GEN. ANGEL L. SADANG  AB, 1956  Military Service – AFP  Public Service  1990-38th Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. ROSALINDA O. VALENTON-TIRONA  AB, 1961  Ambassador  Public Service  1983-31st Foundation Anniversary  
 GEN. MANUEL F. VRUAN  AB, 1957  Military Service – AFP/ Assistant Secretary-Land Transportation Office  Public Service  1982-30th Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. ALLAN V. COSIO  BS-Commerce, 1968  Artist / Sculptor & Painter  Culture and Arts  1982-30th Foundation Anniversary 
 MR. ADOLFO “GERRY” R. GERONIMO  AB, 1964  Broadcast Media: Radio & Television  Mass Media  1982-30th  Foundation Anniversary 
 AMB. RAFAEL A. GONZALES  BS-Commerce, 1962  Ambassador  Public Service  1982-30th Foundation Anniversary