LYCESGO Representatives for AY 2021-2022

We are pleased to announce the LYCESGO Representatives for AY 2021-2022:

LYCESGO RepresentativePositionCollege
Julianne Marie Q. DionisioPresidentCollege of International Relations
Jessica B. PascualVice-PresidentCollege of Arts and Sciences
Czaree Ann G. CayabyabSecretaryCollege of Business Administration
Wilbert Webb R. CortezTreasurerCollege of Technology
Anne Cailla FloresAuditorCollege of International Tourism and Hospitality Management