default banner

Collective Bargaining Agreement Signing Ceremonies

Lyceum of the Philippines University (LPU) Management and LPU Faculty Association (LFA) signed a new Collective Bargaining Agreement on December 14, 2017 at The Bayleaf Intramuros. A short message was delivered by LFA President Dr. Shirley Banzuela and LPU President Atty. Roberto Laurel. The signing was attended and witnessed by the management panel: Chairman, VPAA Dr. Conrado Iñigo; Vice Chairman, HR Director Ms. Myrna Reyes; Members, Comptroller Mr. Alberto Lacsina, University Registrar Jennifer Tucpi, CITHM Dean Dr. Lilibeth Aragon, and Secretary, HR Officer Ms. Hermielet Hernando. Also, present during the signing were the LFA Panel: Chairman Dr. Shirley Banzuela; Vice Chairman Dr. Violeta Tabin and Dr. Isabel Sebullen; and members Ms. Jovy Cuadra, Ms. Arlene Ramos, Mr. Joselito Gobot, Engr. Joseph Rex Uy, Mr. Joven Macapinlac, Mr. Aristotle Chico, Ms. Shiela Dawang, Dr. Angelita Damilig, and Mr. Orlando Lingo. 

Communication and Public Affairs Department