Contact Information

LPU Trunkline Numbers & E-mail Addresses

Telephone Number: (632) 8527-8253 to 56

Academic UnitsLocal / Mobile NumberContact PersonEmail
College of Arts and Sciences143 / 0928 939 1885Marie Bernard Mones artsandsciences@lpu.edu.ph
College of Business Administration139Anna Grace Magcalasbusinessadministration@lpu.edu.ph
College of International Relations149Philip James S. Miñozainternationalrelations@lpu.edu.ph
College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management117Reyman M. Gapastourismandhospitality@lpu.edu.ph / cithm.enrollment@lpu.edu.ph
College of Technology158Erlito M. Albinatechnology@lpu.edu.ph
Claro M. Recto Academy of Advanced Studies (Graduate School)105Aiza Padilla – Manguangradschool@lpu.edu.ph
College of Law8886-8768/ 8893-9299Alvin Halconlaw.enrollment@lpu.edu.ph
Senior High School Department113 /
09173141295
Irene G. Cruzseniorhigh@lpu.edu.ph
Administrative OfficesLocal / Mobile NumberContact PersonE-mail
Academic Resource Center129Mark Edzel R. Gonzaleslibrary@lpu.edu.ph
Accounting and Finance Department134
0968-7632728
0966-8446983
Crissa Cunanan
Susan Oxinio
accounting@lpu.edu.ph
Student Accounts Receivables134Caroline Grace Ocampocaroline.ocampo@lpu.edu.ph
Assessment Section126 
Cashiers’ Office110
09686399278
09686399258

Kristina Musni
Analyn Ross
 cashier@lpu.edu.ph
Payroll115Diwata Medrano Tangca diwata.tangca@lpu.edu.ph
Material Management Office145
0995 966 4386
Arleen Bacalla Billonesarleen.billones@lpu.edu.ph
Purchasing Office136
0949-8640395
Michelle Mendozapurchasing@lpu.edu.ph
Alumni Affairs Office112Marilou P. Solanoalumniaffairs@lpu.edu.ph
Arts and Cultural Affairs Department152culturalaffairs@lpu.edu.ph
Athletics Department157Allan Paul Laycoathletics@lpu.edu.ph
Building and Grounds Department156Amado P. Lobitos, Jr.
Nery Rose V. Cantero
amado.lobitos@lpu.edu.ph
nery.cantero@lpu.edu.ph
Custodial Services118
09663641448
Vincent L. Arcillasvincent.arcillas@lpu.edu.ph
Security Services (Gate 1 – Visitor Entrance)102scy@lpu.edu.ph
Security Services (Gate 2 – Student Entrance)121
09751587769
Frederick N. Montemayorfrederick.montemayor@lpu.edu.ph
Casa Intramuros 151
Center for Career Services and Industry Relations173Concepcion L. Patulincareerservices@lpu.edu.ph 
Center for Technology-Enabled Education (e-Learning)174Melvin Grencio
Kevin Rodriguez
elearning@lpu.edu.ph 
Communications and Public Affairs Department162 / 119John Reigh Celarioinquiry@lpu.edu.ph
Data Privacy, Security, and Analytics Department169Roy Ferolino 
Nery Rose V. Cantero
privacy.manila@lpu.edu.ph
roy.ferolino@lpu.edu.ph
nery.cantero@lpu.edu.ph
Community Outreach and Service Learning127Marilou P. Solanooutreach@lpu.edu.ph
Guidance and Testing Center142
09228295665
Robert Tyron Naritolpugtc@lpu.edu.ph
Human Resources Department133Myrna Reyes
Mielet Hernando
Pauleen Estrella
Ma. Zsarenamie Salazar
hrd@lpu.edu.ph
hrdrecruitment@lpu.edu.ph
Health Services Department109Dr. Lyn Capistrano-Mamaed
Inah Klaire Sanchez
clinic@lpu.edu.ph
House Office122
0916 613 6080
Cherrylyn Santiago houseoffice@lpu.edu.ph
Gym Manager161Allan Paul Laycoallan.layco@lpu.edu.ph
Information and Communication Technology148
09457621043
Emmanuel Punongbayan
Arvin Michael Pantig
ict@lpu.edu.ph
Internal Audit Department124Czarah C. Taylan
Marcial N. Lozano
czarah.collado@lpu.edu.ph
marcial.lozano@lpu.edu.ph
International Affairs Office164Carla Angelica Cointernationalaffairs@lpu.edu.ph
Institutional Development Office164Carla Angelica Cocarla.co@lpu.edu.ph
Le Cafe153 
Material Resources & Supply Services166 
Physical Plant and Facilities Management128Dr. Samuel S. Chuaphysicalfacilities@lpu.edu.ph
Research and Innovations Center135
0917 5250775
0927 6760653
Jessa Frida Festijo
Joanna Juvyjoy Rojo
research@lpu.edu.ph
joanna.rojo@lpu.edu.ph
Stock Room160 
Student Affairs Office137Jodhelyn Calatongstudentaffairs@lpu.edu.ph
Student Affairs Office – Campus Ministry137 
Student Records Management Department 
Admission Section104Rochelle Raymundoadmission_lpumnl@lpu.edu.ph
admission.mnl@lpu.edu.ph
Records Section103Leonora Delos Santosregistrar@lpu.edu.ph
Center for Technical Education146technicaleducation@lpu.edu.ph
Others  
LPU Board Room138 
Bookstore108 
JPL Hall of Freedom101 
Mini Theater120 
LPU Faculty Association171 
LPU Central Student Government (LYCESGO)163 
Travel Office172 
Telephone Operator100 

Direct lines:

ALU – Alumni Affairs Office8523-9729
ATH – Athletics & P.E. Department8525-7669
CPD – Communication & Public Affairs Department8527-1758
CPD – Communication & Public Affairs Department8404-3115
Executive Office (President & HRD)8527-1757
Executive Office (VPAA & DLS)8527-5548
Executive Office Fax8527-1761
Finance Office Telefax (VPF)8527-3678
GSC – Claro M. Recto Academy of Advanced Studies (Graduate School)8527-2338
ICT – Information Communication Technology Department8523-4620
PUR – Purchasing Office8525-9167
REG – Student Records and Management Department – Telefax8527-2717
SAO – Student Affairs Office8527-2707
SCY – Security Services8527-2690
LPU CampusesAddressContact Number
ManilaMuralla Cor. Real Sts., Intramuros 1002 Manila(632) 8527-8251 to 56
8526-6023, 8527-2303, 8527-2704,
8527-2719, 8523-2098, 8404-2040 
Makati – College of Law109 LP Leviste St. Salcedo Village, Makati City(632) 8886-8768/ 8893-9299
CaviteGovernor’s Drive, General Trias Cavite (046) 8484-8091 to 94 
BatangasBatangas City Capitol Site, 4200 Batangas (043) 8723-2441/ 8723-0706 
LagunaKM54 National Highway, Makiling Calamba, 4627 Laguna (049) 8502-0971 to 75
DavaoKM 11 LPU Drive C.P. Garcia Highway Buhangin District, Davao City(082) 228 – 5783

*As of 09-01-21